NERVE TOUR REGISTRATION

Scroll down to find your city and register. 

Want to save? See group rates.

All talks are 1:00pm-6:00pm local time.

We are traveling to some states like CA more than once, KEEP SCROLLING to find your city, it may be scheduled for late in 2024!

Arrive at 12:30 to check in. 

Sat, Jan 20, 2024 Dallas TX
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Austin TX
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 San Antonio TX
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 Houston TX
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 Baton Rouge LA
Sun, Feb 4, 2024 New Orleans LA
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 Pensacola FL
Fri, Feb 9, 2024 Tallahassee FL
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 Gainesville FL
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Tampa FL
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 Fort Myers FL
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Miami FL
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Jupiter FL
Sun, Feb 25, 2024 Orlando FL
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Jacksonville FL
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Savannah GA
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Charleston SC
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Augusta GA
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Atlanta GA
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Asheville NC
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Charlotte NC
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Greensboro NC
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Raleigh NC
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Virginia Beach VA
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Charlottesville VA
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Charleston, West Virginia WV
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Cincinnati OH
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Louisville KY
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 Nashville TN
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 Birmingham AL
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 Jackson, Mississippi MS
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 Memphis TN
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 Little Rock AR
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Oklahoma City OK
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 Wichita KS
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 Rapid City SD
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 Sioux Falls SD
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Minneapolis-St. Paul MN
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 Madison WI
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Milwaukee WI
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Chicago IL
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Lansing MI
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 Detroit MI
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 Cleveland OH
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Erie PA
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Ithaca NY
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 Buffalo NY
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Toronto, ON CANADA ON
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 Ottawa, ON CANADA ON
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Montreal, QC CANADA QC
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 Quebec City, QC CANADA QC
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 Burlington VT
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Albany NY
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 Bridgeport CT
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 Providence RI
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 Boston MA
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 Portland, Maine ME
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Manchester NH
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 Morristown NJ
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 New York NY
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 Philadelphia PA
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Baltimore MD
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 Washington, DC DC
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania PA
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Columbus OH
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Indianapolis IN
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 St. Louis MO
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Kansas City, Missouri MO
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 Des Moines IA
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 Omaha NE
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 Lincoln NE
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 Grand Junction CO
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 Reno NV
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Nevada City CA
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 Sonoma CA
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 San Francisco CA
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 Oakland CA
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 San Jose CA
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 Monterey CA
Mon, Nov 25, 2024 San Luis Obispo CA
Sat, Nov 30, 2024 Santa Barbara CA
Thu, Dec 5, 2024 Los Angeles CA
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 San Diego CA
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 Palm Springs CA
Sun, Dec 15, 2024 Phoenix AZ
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 Tucson AZ

 

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Albany NY
Mon, Dec 18, 2023 Albuquerque NM
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Asheville NC
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 Ashland OR
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Atlanta GA
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Augusta GA
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Austin TX
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 Bakersfield CA
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Baltimore MD
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 Baton Rouge LA
Tue, Nov 14, 2023 Bellingham WA
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 Bend OR
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 Birmingham AL
Mon, Nov 6, 2023 Boise ID
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 Boston MA
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 Boulder CO
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 Bridgeport CT
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 Buffalo NY
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 Burlington VT
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Charleston SC
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Charleston, West Virginia WV
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Charlotte NC
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Charlottesville VA
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Chicago IL
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Cincinnati OH
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 Cleveland OH
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Columbus OH
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 Dallas TX
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 Denver CO
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 Des Moines IA
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 Detroit MI
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Erie PA
Mon, Nov 27, 2023 Eugene OR
Thu, Dec 14, 2023 Flagstaff AZ
Mon, Oct 30, 2023 Fort Collins CO
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 Fort Myers FL
Thu, Dec 7, 2023 Fresno CA
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 Gainesville FL
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 Grand Junction CO
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Greensboro NC
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 Houston TX
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 Idaho Falls ID
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Indianapolis IN
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Ithaca NY
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 Jackson, Mississippi MS
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Jacksonville FL
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Jupiter FL
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Kansas City, Missouri MO
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Lansing MI
Tue, Dec 12, 2023 Las Vegas NV
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 Lincoln NE
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 Little Rock AR
Thu, Dec 5, 2024 Los Angeles CA
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Louisville KY
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 Madison WI
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Manchester NH
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 Memphis TN
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Miami FL
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Milwaukee WI
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Minneapolis-St. Paul MN
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 Monterey CA
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Montreal, QC CANADA QC
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 Morristown NJ
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 Nashville TN
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Nevada City CA
Sun, Feb 4, 2024 New Orleans LA
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 New York NY
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 Oakland CA
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Oklahoma City OK
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 Omaha NE
Sun, Feb 25, 2024 Orlando FL
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 Ottawa, ON CANADA ON
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 Palm Springs CA
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 Pensacola FL
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 Philadelphia PA
Sun, Dec 15, 2024 Phoenix AZ
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania PA
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 Portland, Maine ME
Sat, Nov 25, 2023 Portland, Oregon OR
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 Providence RI
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 Quebec City, QC CANADA QC
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Raleigh NC
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 Rapid City SD
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 Reno NV
Tue, Dec 5, 2023 Sacramento CA
Thu, Nov 2, 2023 Salt Lake City UT
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 San Antonio TX
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 San Diego CA
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 San Francisco CA
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 San Jose CA
Mon, Nov 25, 2024 San Luis Obispo CA
Sat, Nov 30, 2024 Santa Barbara CA
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Savannah GA
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 Seattle WA
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 Sioux Falls SD
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 Sonoma CA
Thu, Nov 9, 2023 Spokane WA
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 St. Louis MO
Fri, Feb 9, 2024 Tallahassee FL
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Tampa FL
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Toronto, ON CANADA ON
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 Tucson AZ
Thu, Nov 16, 2023 Vancouver, BC CANADA BC
Wed, Nov 22, 2023 Victoria, BC CANADA BC
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Virginia Beach VA
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 Washington, DC DC
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 Wichita KS

 

Please be committed to your plans before registering for an event! We do not refund completed payments for registrations or coupons, so please make sure you will be able to make the event before making your purchases.

If Gil needs to cancel an event for any reason, all registrants will be refunded in full for the purchase price of their registration to that event. If you are traveling to an event and booking accommodations and flights and such, please be sure to cover your trip expenses with travel insurance, as we cannot be held responsible for those expenses in the event of cancellation.

If you find you cannot come to the event, BE SURE TO CONTACT US as soon as possible at [email protected] so that you may either:

1. Transfer your registration to another event on the schedule, availability permitting, so long as you initiate that transfer via email to [email protected] at a minimum of 24 hours before your scheduled event, preferably much earlier as we are very busy before the events, or

2. Transfer your registration to a friend or colleague for the scheduled event or another event on the schedule: to do so you must email [email protected] with your name and contact info, as well as the name and contact info for the person taking your spot at a minimum of 24 hours before your scheduled event ~ please note that you are responsible for collecting payment from the person to whom you transfer your registration if you are not gifting it to them ~, or

3. Trade your registration for a one-year long Annual Explorer membership at gilhedley.com, or

4. If we don't hear from you 24 hours in advance of an event that you fail to attend, we will consider your payment a very generous donation to the good cause of Gil's work transforming our understanding of the body, with deep appreciation for your interest and gratitude for your support!

Feb 20, 2024

Miami, FL

Register now

Feb 22, 2024

Jupiter, FL

Register now

Feb 25, 2024

Orlando, FL

Register now

Feb 28, 2024

Jacksonville, FL

Register now

Mar 1, 2024

Savannah, GA

Register now

Mar 3, 2024

Charleston, South Carolina

Register now

Mar 6, 2024

Augusta, GA

Register now

Mar 8, 2024

Atlanta, GA

Register now

Mar 10, 2024

Asheville, NC

Register now

Mar 13, 2024

Charlotte, NC

Register now

Mar 15, 2024

Greensboro, NC

Register now

Mar 18, 2024

Raleigh, NC

Register now

Mar 20, 2024

Virginia Beach, VA

Register now

Mar 22, 2024

Charlottesville, VA

Register now

Mar 27, 2024

Charleston, West Virginia

Register now

Mar 29, 2024

Cincinnati, OH

There are more Ohio dates below in 2024 ~ keep scrolling!

Register now

Apr 2, 2024

Louisville, KY

Register now

 Apr 4, 2024

Nashville, TN

Register now

Apr 6, 2024

Birmingham, AL

Register now

Apr 9, 2024

Jackson, Mississippi

Register now

Apr 11, 2024

Memphis, TN

Register now

Apr 15, 2024

Little Rock, AR

Register now

Apr 18, 2024

Oklahoma City, OK

Register now

Apr 20, 2024

Wichita, KS

Register now

Jul 2, 2024

Rapid City, SD

Register now

Jul 5, 2024

Sioux Falls, SD

Register now

Jul 9, 2024

Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Register now

Jul 11, 2024

Madison, WI

Register now

Jul 13, 2024

Milwaukee, WI

Register now

Jul 16, 2024

Chicago, IL

Register now

Jul 19, 2024

Lansing, MI

Register now

Jul 21, 2024

Detroit, MI

Register now

Jul 24, 2024

Cleveland, OH

Register now

Jul 26, 2024

Erie, PA

Register now

Jul 28, 2024

Ithaca, NY

Register now

Jul 31, 2024

Buffalo, NY

Register now

Aug 3, 2024

Toronto, ON Canada

Register now

Aug 6, 2024

Ottawa, ON Canada

Register now

Aug 9, 2024

Montreal, QC Canada

Register now

Aug 11, 2024

Quebec City, QC Canada

Register now

Aug 14, 2024

Burlington, VT

Register now

Aug 16, 2024

Albany, NY

Register now

Aug 20, 2024

Bridgeport, CT

Register now

Aug 22, 2024

Providence (North Side), RI

Register now

Aug 25, 2024

Boston, MA

Register now

Aug 27, 2024

Portland, ME

Register now

Aug 31, 2024

Manchester, NH

Register now

Sep 5, 2024

Morristown, NJ

Register now

Sep 7, 2024

New York, NY

Register now

Sep 10, 2024

Philadelphia, PA

Register now

Sep 12, 2024

Baltimore, MD

Register now

Sep 15, 2024

Washington, DC

Register now

Sep 18, 2024

Pittsurgh, Pennsylvania

Register now

Sep 20, 2024

Columbus, OH

Register now

Sep 22, 2024

Indianapolis, IN

Register now

Sep 25, 2024

St. Louis, MO

Register now

Sep 27, 2024

Kansas City, Missouri

Register now

Sep 29, 2024

Des Moines, IA

Register now

Oct 2, 2024

Omaha, NE

Register now

Oct 4, 2024

Lincoln, NE

Register now

Nov 2, 2024

Grand Junction, CO

Register now

Nov 6, 2024

Reno, NV

Register now

Nov 9, 2024

Nevada City, CA

Register now

Nov 12, 2024

Sonoma, CA

Register now

Nov 16, 2024

San Francisco, CA

Register now

Nov 18, 2024

Oakland, CA

Register now

Nov 21, 2024

San Jose, CA

Register now

Nov 23, 2024

Monterey, CA

Register now

Nov 25, 2024

San Luis Obispo, CA

Register now

Nov 30, 2024

Santa Barbara, CA

Register now

Dec 5, 2024

Los Angeles, CA

Register now

Dec 9, 2024

San Diego, CA

Register now

Dec 12, 2024

Palm Springs, CA

Register now

Dec 15, 2024

Phoenix, AZ

Register now

Dec 17, 2024

Tucson, AZ

Register now

About The Experience

This talk is for anyone who wishes to understand more about their amazing body and nervous system. There will be particular insights and applications for hands-on therapy practitioners, chiropractors, fitness professionals, yoga and pilates teachers...i.e. people making regular use of anatomical knowledge through touch and movement! Prior anatomical experience is not required.

With a little organization, you can take advantage of our group rates. Come with your friends ~ and save on your ticket prices! 

  • 6 tickets for the price of 5 (average price: $125)
  • 13 tickets for the price of 10 (average price: $115.38)
  • 28 tickets for the price of 20 (average price: $107.14)
  • 45 tickets for the price ofr 30 (average price: $100)

One person makes the full purchase (and gets the funds from their friends), and then will receive coupon codes to distribute to their group. Coupon codes are good at any location (you don't have to all go to the same show).

Please note: no refunds or adjustments can be made after your purchase, so get your group and finances squared away before you buy. 

Yes! We will submit this course with several organizations. Click here for detailed information on CE credit availability.

The talk is from 1:00pm-6:00pm local time. Arrive at 12:30 to check in and settle into your preferred seat. 

Venue information will be emailed to participants as soon as it is confirmed. We are working hard to book our 111 locations chronologically and appreciate your patience! Venue information will also appear in your "The Nerve Tour" course in your Library. Login to your account with the email that you used to register for the talk opens your Library, you will see your course there. To navigate back to your Library when logged in, simply click on your Account Icon in the upper right of the page, and in the drop down menu, click Library.

Book together, save together.

SAVE WITH GROUP RATES

Advertise with us. 

SPONSORSHIP OPTIONS
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.